TESTIMONY

I am at that point in time in my life where it seems like nothing is working, where everyone who meets me wants to say a prayer for me.

Why did I use the word; “Seems like”? Because everything is working; I am alive! There is no greater miracle than that! When they sing; “Oh! that Men will praise the Lord!” I can join in and sing and even dance! That; in itself is a miracle!

So, am I saying all these other things don’t matter?

  • Am I saying that I don’t want to be free of debts?
  • Am I saying I don’t want to take my business to the next level?
  • Am I saying I am pleased with what I have and where I am?
  • Am I saying I don’t want an upgraded version of this Blogsite? To claim back my website; ewaade.com?
  • Am I saying; I don’t want to travel the world and see new places?
  • Am I saying I don’t want to do photography, professionally?
  • Am I saying I don’t want my Store to be so stocked full, I never have to run to market weekly?
  • Am I saying I don’t want to have so much money that anyone who comes to me for assistance is satisfied?

No! What I am saying is; “I am content and at peace”, How so? I am always sharing my Testimony! 😮 How so? You may ask and I will reply; “I live in the ‘Present tense’ of my expectations from God, of how and what I want my miracle to be and look like”.

Have these things come to pass? No. Is God aware? Yes. Based, on this knowledge, I have begun to live my future even today. How?

  • Setting standards
  • Looking Great
  • Minding who I let into my circle
  • Sharing testimonies
  • Impacting lives
  • Living a honest and impactful life
  • Dressing well!
  • Speaking and living my truth

In essence, I am not waiting for that time because I believe that time is now, my time is come as professed in Isaiah 60; “Arise and Shine forth, for your light has come…”

What a Prophecy?! I hold this Prophecy close to my heart, you should too! Now is the time…

Leave a comment